Home  |  Sitemap  |  A A A
Episcopal Church

Parish Staff


The Reverend Salin Low - Supply Clergy for most weeks in May & June 2017

Dr. Jerry F. Davidson, AAGO, ChM., Director of Music / Organist

Michael Kalinin, Organ Scholar

Karen Ackerman, Bookkeeper

 Melanie Lay, Administrative Assistant


Vestry Members

Conrad Sienkiewicz, Senior Warden

Dr. Roger Coutant, Junior Warden

Robin Turpin, Treasurer

Beth Steinberg, Clerk

Gary Grant, Building Warden

Rebecca Carroll, Parish Registrar

Mary D'Angelo  Mary Hart, Courtney Quigley

Daniel Ray, Sandy Schmidt, Charlie Tirrell